Walton Senior Center

 Monday, Sept. 9—Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, green beans, bread, fruit

Tuesday, Sept. 10—Lemon Pepper Chicken, yellow rice, pintos, cabbage, fruit

Wednesday, Sept. 11—Spaghetti with meat sauce, squash, salad, bread, mandarin oranges

Thursday, Sept. 12—Sliced pork, black eyed peas, greens, muffin, moon pie

Friday, Sept. 13—chicken salad, carrot raisin salad, tossed salad, bread

Monday, Sept. 16—Mac and Cheese, collards, butter beans, corn muffin, fruit

Tuesday, Sept. 17—salmon, tomatoes & okra, bread, citrus fruit

Wednesday, Sept. 18—Ham & Potato Au Gratin, Carrot coins, black eyed peas, roll

Thursday, Sept. 19—Whole grain chicken egg roll, chicken fried rice, oriental blend veggies, roll

Friday, Sept. 20—Salisbury steak, cabbage, yams, corn muffin, vanilla pudding, fresh fruit

Monday, Sept. 23—Hamburger, baked beans, potato salad, mandarin orange

Tuesday, Sept. 24—Chicken strips, spinach, cinnamon apples with raisins, roll

Wednesday, Sept. 25—Chef Salad, carrot-raisin salad, saltines

Thursday, Sept. 26—Sloppy Joe, cole slaw, baked beans, pineapple

Friday, Sept. 27—Beef tacos, lettuce & tomato, confetti corn, salsa, jello w/ fruit

Monday, Sept. 30—Hot dog, baked beans, coleslaw, pineapple